+233 (303) 934846


Get appplication and other forms Download Forms


New Lecturers' Block UPS, Accra Get Direction

CITG Council Members

Emmanuel Obeng Asiedu
Emmanuel Obeng AsieduChairman of Council
Mr. Francis Timore Boi
Mr. Francis Timore Boi Chairman, Education & Training Committee
Grace M. Ewoal
Grace M. EwoalMinistry of Justice & Attoney-General Department's Representative
Nana David Annan-Bonney
Nana David Annan-BonneyMinistry of Finance Representative
Mr George Ohene Kwatia
Mr George Ohene KwatiaPresident, CITG
Madam Esi Duma Sam
Madam Esi Duma SamChairperson, Exams Committee
Justice Novisi  Afua Aryene (Mrs.)
Justice Novisi Afua Aryene (Mrs.)Women with Tax Expertise
PendingStudent Representative
Mrs. Ernestina Christina Appiah
Mrs. Ernestina Christina AppiahVice President
Dr. Isaac Crentsil
Dr. Isaac CrentsilGRA Representative on Council
Frank Yao Gbadago
Frank Yao GbadagoRegistrar of the Institute